Events

Inclusive Education series
Wednesday, May 11 at 8:00am Pacific / 11:00am Eastern / 8:30pm Indian Standard Time
Zoom Webinar
This discussion, led by Benetech CEO Ayan Kishore, will explore the shift in digital literacy forced by the pandemic, and how this transition in education paves the way for new opportunities for people with disabilities around the world, across learning, employment, and social inclusion.

On-demand recordings

The first two webinars in the Inclusive Education series are now available for viewing.

We offer a variety of tools and resources to help you get the most out of Bookshare! Visit the Bookshare Learning Center for a series of webcasts and live “Office Hours” discussions, on a variety of topics for educators, parents and individuals.